Below are Former Review Board Members as well as their job titles and contact information during the time they were on the Board. Please note that end dates shown for Board Member terms are the date of the Member's last meeting. Some Member's terms ended early due to job changes or inability to travel. Board Members can apply to rejoin the board after three years off the board.

 

Deb Dauenhauer
Executive Director
Southern Nevada Transit Coalition
260 East Laughlin Civic Drive
Laughlin, NV 89029
Phone: 702-298-4435
sntced@gmail.com

S 2015-F 2017 

 

 

Sharon Peeler
Executive Director
JTrans (Jackson County Transit)
PO Box 1117
Marianna, FL 32446
Phone: 850-482-7433
Speeler.jtrans@gmail.com

S 2015-F 2017

 

 

Bill Telovsky, Former Chair
RTAP, Intercity Bus, and Drug & Alcohol
Testing Program Manager
New York State Dept. of Transportation
50 Wolf Rd., Pod 5-4
Albany, NY 12232
Phone: 518-457-6279
wtelovsky@dot.state.ny.us

S 2009-S 2012 and S 2015-F 2017

 

George Levitsky, Former Chair
General Manager
Fairmont-Marion County Transit Authority (FMCTA) 
400 Quincy St
Fairmont, WV 26554-3185
Phone: 304-366-8177
glevitsky@fmcta.com

S 2013-S 2017

 

 

Charla Sloan
Transit Director
Ki Bois Area Transit System
PO Box 727
Stigler, OK 74462
Phone: 918-967-3365
charla.sloan@kibois.org

F 2014-S 2017

 

 

Beth Kreider
Director, Office of Local Transit Support
Maryland Transit Administration
6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-767-3433
ekreider@mta.maryland.gov

S 2016-F 2016

 

 

Zenotha Robinson, Former Chair
Administrator
Mississippi Department of Transportation
401 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-7800
zrobinson@mdot.ms.gov

S 2012-S 2016

 

 

Bruce Lindholm
Program Manager
South Dakota DOT
700 E. Broadway Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-7045
bruce.lindholm@state.sd.us

F 2014-S 2016

 

 

Dean Nakagawa
Statewide Transportation Planning
Office Hawaii Department of Transportation
200 Rodgers Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-831-7968
dean.nakagawa@hawaii.gov

F 2014-F 2015

 

 

Linda Howell
Community Liaison, RTAP Manager
Public Transportation Division 
Washington State DOT
1816 North 4th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 509-543-3316
howell@wsdot.wa.gov

S 2013-F 2015

 

Denise Tyler
Employee Development Manager
Delaware Transit Corporation
900 Public Safety Boulevard
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-760-2841
denise.tyler@state.de.us

S 2013-F 2015

 

 

Ryan Marshall
Public Works Director
Cedar City 
716 North Airport Way 
Cedar City, UT 84720 
Phone: 435-586-2912 x301
mryan@cedarcity.org

S 2013-F 2015

 

 

John Filippone, Former Chair
Safety and Training Manager
Roaring Fork Transportation Authority
51 Service Center Drive
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone: 970-384-4880
jfilippone@rfta.com 

S 2012-S 2015

 

 

John Edmondson
Section Chief, Coordination Programs 
Illinois DOT
100 W. Randolph St, Ste 6-600 
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-793-0011
John.Edmondson@illinois.gov

S 2012-F 2014

 

 

Lee Bigwater
Department Manager 
Navajo Nation Transit 
Post Office Drawer 1330 
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Phone: 928-729-1002
lbigwater@navajotransit.com

S 2012-F 2014

 

 

Louis H. Friend
Transit Coordinator 
Chickaloon Native Village
PO Box 1105 
Chickaloon, AK 99674
Phone: 907-745-0854
louisf@chickaloon.org

S 2012-F 2014

 

 

Chris Kleehammer
Transit Director 
Southeast Tennessee Human Resource Agency
312 Resource Road/PO Box 909 
Dunlap, TN 37327
Phone: 423-949-2191, ext. 145
ckleehammer@sethra.us

S 2012-F 2014

 

 

Dan Harrigan, Former Chair
Manager, Coordinated Mobility Programs
Arizona DOT
206 South 17th Ave, Mail Drop 3408 
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-712-8232
dharrigan@azdot.gov

S 2010-S 2014

 

 

Kim Adair
Transit Program Section Leader 
North Dakota DOT 
608 Boulevard Ave 
Bismarck, ND 58505 

Phone: 701-328-2194
kadair@nd.gov

S 2013-F 2013

 

 

Tracy Young
Program Manager
Multimodal Planning Division
Arizona DOT, Transit Division
206 South 17th Ave, #3408 
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-712-7106
TYoung@azdot.gov

S 2012-F 2014

 

Debra McGlasson, Former Chair
Transit Director 
Pelivan Transit 
PO Drawer B 333 S. Oak Street 
Big Cabin, OK 74332
Phone: 918-244-1286
pelivandir@grandgateway.org

S 2010-S 2013

 

 

Tim Geibel
Executive Director
Crawford Area Transportation Authority
214 Pine Street
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-336-5600
tgeibel@catabus.org

S 2010-F 2012 and S 2018-F 2020

 

 

Lesa Pinker
Training Manager
Ride Connection, Inc.
847 NE 19th Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-528-1736
lpinker@rideconnection.org

S 2010-F 2012

 

 

John J. Krause 
Mobility Program Manager
Idaho DOT, Division of Public Transportation 
3311 West State Street
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-334-8292
John.Krause@itd.idaho.gov

F 2010-F 2011

 

 

Ronald Hughes
Executive Director
California Vanpool Authority
1340 North Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-582-6210
Ron.Hughes@co.kings.ca.us

S 2010-F 2011

 

 

 

Sarah Brodt Lenz
Public Transit Coordinator
Minnesota DOT, Office of Transit
395 John Ireland Blvd.
Mail Stop 430

Saint Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-366-4177
sb.lenz@dot.state.mn.us

S 2009-F 2011

 

 

Tina Cote
Administrator
Franklin Regional Transit Authority
474 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-2262
tina@frta.org

S 2009-F 2011

 

 

 

 

Emma Featherman-Sam, Former Chair
Transit Coordinator
Oglala Sioux DOT, Transit
Box 335
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
Phone: 605-867-2332
ostransitcoor@goldenwest.net

S 2009-F 2011

 

 

Ryan Fujii
Programming Section Manager
Statewide Transportation Planning
200 Rodgers Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-831-7984 
ryan.fujii@hawaii.gov

S 2009-F 2011

 

 

Joseph Hardin
Transportation Director
Ztrans
900 First Street
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: 575-439-4990
ztrans@ziatherapy.org

S 2009-F 2011

 

 

Robert Sharp
Chief-Rural & Intercity Division
Pennsylvania DOT
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-783-9461
rosharp@state.pa.us

S 2009-F 2011

 

Michael Wright 
RTAP Manager
Florida DOT
605 Suwannee St., Mail Station 26
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-4529
michael.wright1@dot.state.fl.us

S 2009-F 2011