Recent Review Board Members

 

George Levitsky, Former Chair
General Manager
Fairmont-Marion County Transit Authority
400 Quincy St
Fairmont, WV 26554-3185
Phone: 304-366-8177
glevitsky@fmcta.com

 

 

Charla Sloan
Transit Director
Ki Bois Area Transit System
PO Box 727
Stigler, OK 74462
Phone: 918-967-3365
charla.sloan@kibois.or

 

 

Beth Kreider
Formerly, Director
Office of Local Transit Support
Maryland Transit Administration
6 Saint Paul Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 410-767-3433
ekreider@mta.maryland.gov

 

Dean Nakagawa
Statewide Transportation Planning
Office Hawaii Department of Transportation
200 Rodgers Blvd
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-831-7968
dean.nakagawa@hawaii.gov

 

 

Bruce Lindholm
Formerly, Program Manager
South Dakota DOT
700 E. Broadway Ave
Pierre, SD 57501
Phone: 605-773-7045
bruce.lindholm@state.sd.us

 

 

Linda Howell
Community Liaison, RTAP Manager
Public Transportation Division 
Washington State DOT
1816 North 4th Avenue
Pasco, WA 99301
Phone: 509-543-3316
howell@wsdot.wa.gov

 

Denise Tyler
Employee Development Manager
Delaware Transit Corporation
900 Public Safety Boulevard
Dover, DE 19901
Phone: 302-760-2841
denise.tyler@state.de.us

 

John Filippone, Former Chair
Safety and Training Manager
Roaring Fork Transportation Authority
51 Service Center Drive
Aspen, CO 81611
Phone: 970-384-4880
jfilippone@rfta.com 

 

Ryan Marshall
Public Works Director
Cedar City 
716 North Airport Way 
Cedar City, UT 84720 
Phone: 435-586-2912 x301
mryan@cedarcity.org

 

Louis H. Friend
Transit Coordinator 
Chickaloon Native Village
PO Box 1105 
Chickaloon, AK 99674
Phone: 907-745-0854
louisf@chickaloon.org

 

 

John Edmondson
Formerly, Section Chief
Coordination Programs 

Illinois DOT
100 W. Randolph St, Ste 6-600 
Chicago, IL 60601
Phone: 312-793-0011
John.Edmondson@illinois.gov

 

Chris Kleehammer
Transit Director 
Southeast Tennessee Human Resource Agency
312 Resource Road/PO Box 909 
Dunlap, TN 37327
Phone: 423-949-2191, ext. 145
ckleehammer@sethra.us

 

 

Lee Bigwater
Formerly, Department Manager 
Navajo Nation Transit 
Post Office Drawer 1330 
Window Rock, AZ 86515
Phone: 928-729-1002
lbigwater@navajotransit.com

 

 

Dan Harrigan, Former Chair
Formerly, Manager
Coordinated Mobility Programs

Arizona DOT
206 South 17th Ave, Mail Drop 3408 
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-712-8232
dharrigan@azdot.gov

 

Kim Adair
Formerly, Transit Program Section Leader 
North Dakota DOT 
608 Boulevard Ave 
Bismarck, ND 58505 

Phone: 701-328-2194
kadair@nd.gov

 

 

Tracy Young
Formerly, Program Manager
Multimodal Planning Division
Arizona DOT, Transit Division
206 South 17th Ave, #3408 
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone: 602-712-7106
TYoung@azdot.gov

 

Sarah Brodt Lenz
Formerly, Public Transit Coordinator
Minnesota DOT, Office of Transit
395 John Ireland Blvd.
Mail Stop 430

Saint Paul, MN 55155
Phone: 651-366-4177
sb.lenz@dot.state.mn.us

 

Debra McGlasson
Transit Director 
Pelivan Transit 
PO Drawer B 333 S. Oak Street 
Big Cabin, OK 74332
Phone: 918-244-1286
pelivandir@grandgateway.org

 

 

Robert Sharp
Chief-Rural & Intercity Division
Pennsylvania DOT
400 North Street
Harrisburg, PA 17120
Phone: 717-783-9461
rosharp@state.pa.us

 

Emma Featherman-Sam
Transit Coordinator
Oglala Sioux DOT, Transit
Box 335
Pine Ridge, SD 57770
Phone: 605-867-2332
ostransitcoor@goldenwest.net

 

Tim Geibel
Executive Director
Crawford Area Transportation Authority
214 Pine Street
Meadville, PA 16335
Phone: 814-336-5600
tgeibel@catabus.org

 

 

Tina Cote
Administrator
Franklin Regional Transit Authority
474 Main Street
Greenfield, MA 01301
Phone: 413-774-2262
tina@frta.org

 

Michael Wright 
RTAP Manager
Florida DOT
605 Suwannee St., Mail Station 26
Tallahassee, FL 32399
Phone: 850-414-4529
michael.wright1@dot.state.fl.us

 

Joseph Hardin
Transportation Director
Ztrans
900 First Street
Alamogordo, NM 88310
Phone: 575-439-4990
ztrans@ziatherapy.org

 

Ryan Fujii
Programming Section Manager
Statewide Transportation Planning
200 Rodgers Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96819
Phone: 808-831-7984 
ryan.fujii@hawaii.gov

 

Lesa Pinker
Training Manager
Ride Connection, Inc.
847 NE 19th Avenue, Suite 200
Portland, OR 97232
Phone: 503-528-1736
lpinker@rideconnection.org

 

Ronald Hughes
Executive Director
California Vanpool Authority
1340 North Drive
Hanford, CA 93230
Phone: 559-582-6210
Ron.Hughes@co.kings.ca.us

 

John J. Krause 
Mobility Program Manager
Idaho DOT, Division of Public Transportation 
3311 West State Street
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-334-8292
John.Krause@itd.idaho.gov