Follow us on:

MTAP Technical Assistance Directory

 

If you have any questions about the directory, please contact the system administrator

Keyword Search:
by Category
by Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State

Search Results for: ALL
Thumbnail
Data pager
First Page Previous Page
Next Page Last Page
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 397 items in 16 pages
Organization: Alabama Department of Transportation
Name: Ed Phillips
Category: Other
State: Alabama
Email: phillipse@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-2432-6203
Organization: Alabama Department of Transportation
Name: James Giles
Category: NTD-Rural, NTD-Urban
State: Alabama
Email: gilesj@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-353-6419
Organization: Alabama Department of Transportation
Name: Randy Stroup
Category: Planning, Secondary MTAP Contact, State RTAP-Training, TIP-STIP
State: Alabama
Email: stroupr@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-353-6455
Organization: Alabama Department of Transportation
Name: Robert Echols
Category: Capital Facilities-Equipment, Vehicle Procurement
State: Alabama
Email: echolsr@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-353-6422
Organization: Alabama Department of Transportation
Name: Wiley Brooks
Category: ADA, Alternative Fuels Technology, Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5303-5304-5305, FTA Section 5307, FTA Section 5310, FTA Section 5311, FTA 5329-State Safety Oversight, FTA Section 5337, FTA Section 5339, Insurance-Risk Management, Primary MTAP Contact, Ridesharing
State: Alabama
Email: brookswi@dot.state.al.us
Phone: 334-353-6417
Organization: Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities
Name: Debbi Howard
Category: ADA, Civil Rights-Title VI-DBE, Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5303-5304-5305, FTA Section 5310, FTA Section 5311, FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5339, Intercity Bus, Mobility Management-Coordination, NTD-Rural, Planning, Primary MTAP Contact, TrAMS, Vehicle Procurement
State: Alaska
Email: debbi.howard@alaska.gov
Phone: 907-465.2883
Organization: Alaska Department of Transportation and Public Facilities
Name: John Eric Taylor
Category: Secondary MTAP Contact
State: Alaska
Email: eric.taylor@alaska.gov
Phone: 907-465-8958
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Ann Cochran
Category: FTA Section 5310, Mobility Management-Coordination
State: Arizona
Email: acochran@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-7463
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Aubree Perry
Category: FTA Section 5311, NTD-Rural, Intercity Bus
State: Arizona
Email: aperry2@azdot.gov
Phone:
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Beth Adema
Category: Vehicle Procurement
State: Arizona
Email: badema@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-7318
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Brinkley Brian
Category: FTA 5329-State Safety Oversight
State: Arizona
Email: brinkley3@azdot.gov
Phone: 602.712.8798
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Herman Bernal
Category: Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, FTA 5329-State Safety Oversight
State: Arizona
Email: hbernal@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-6095
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Jill Dusenberry
Category: DOT Staffing-Budgets-Administration, Secondary MTAP Contact
State: Arizona
Email: jdusenberry@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-8243
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Sara Allred
Category: Electronic Grants Management, FTA Section 5303-5304-5305, FTA Section 5339, Intercity Bus, Planning, Primary MTAP Contact, TrAMS
State: Arizona
Email: sallred@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-4498
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Sarah Fitzgerald
Category: FTA Section 5311, NTD-Rural, Intercity Bus
State: Arizona
Email: sfitzgerald@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-7106
Organization: Arizona Department of Transportation
Name: Wuertz Sarah
Category: State RTAP-Training
State: Arizona
Email: swuertz@azdot.gov
Phone: 602-712-7385
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Bill Ryan
Category: FTA Section 5311, State RTAP-Training, Civil Rights-Title VI-DBE, ADA
State: Arkansas
Email: bill.ryan@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2472
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Bud Laumer
Category: FTA Section 5307, FTA Section 5339, MPO Coordination
State: Arkansas
Email: david.laumer@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2927
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Charles Brewer
Category: Alternative Fuels Technology, Drug-Alcohol Testing Policy, FTA Section 5329-State Safety Oversight, Intercity Rail (Amtrak/High Speed Rail)
State: Arkansas
Email: charles.brewer@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2478
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Danny Chidester
Category: FTA Section 5326-Asset Management, FTA Section 5311, NTD-Rural
State: Arkansas
Email: danny.chidester@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2559
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Danny Heidelberg
Category: FTA Section 5310
State: Arkansas
Email: danny.heidelberg@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-4930
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Greg Nation
Category: Insurance-Risk Management, Primary MTAP Contact, State RTAP-Training
State: Arkansas
Email: greg.nation@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2474
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Hagins Gloria
Category: Capital Facilities-Equipment
State: Arkansas
Email: gloria.hagins@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2471
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Jerry Bailey
Category: Vehicle Inspections
State: Arkansas
Email: jerry.bailey@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2026
Organization: Arkansas Department of Transportation
Name: Kim Wroten
Category: Fiscal Administration
State: Arkansas
Email: kim.wroten@ardot.gov
Phone: 501-569-2477
 
 

Date Directory Updated: 8/1/18