X

Directory of State RTAP Managers

 

 
by Category
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State
Map View

Search Results for: ALL
Thumbnail
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 54 items in 3 pages
Organization: Massachusetts DOT, Rail and Transit Division
Name: Abril Novoa Camino
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Massachusetts
Email: abril.novoa-camino@dot.state.ma.us
Phone: (877) 627-8271
Organization: Vermont Agency of Transportation, Public Transit Section
Name: Amy Rast
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Vermont
Email: amy.rast@state.vt.us
Phone: (802) 828-6521
Organization: Michigan DOT, Office of Passenger Transportation
Name: Andrea Brush
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Michigan
Email: brusha@michigan.gov
Phone: (517) 335-2534
Organization: Colorado Association of Transit Agencies (CASTA)
Name: Ann Rajewski
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Colorado
Email: annr@coloradotransit.com
Phone: (303) 839-5197
Organization: Maine DOT, Bureau of Transportation Systems Planning
Name: Barbie-Jo Lord
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Maine
Email: barbie-jo.lord@maine.gov
Phone: (207) 624-3026
Organization: North Dakota DOT, Local Government Division
Name: Becky Hanson
Category: RTAP Managers
State: North Dakota
Email: bhanson@nd.gov
Phone: (701) 328-2542
Organization: Arkansas State Highway &Transportation Department Public Transportation Programs
Name: Bill Ryan
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Arkansas
Email: bill.ryan@arkansashighways.com
Phone: (501) 569-2472
Organization: New York State DOT, Public Transportation Bureau
Name: Bill Telovsky
Category: RTAP Managers
State: New York
Email: william.telovsky@dot.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 457-6279
Organization: California DOT, Division of Mass Transportation
Name: Brian Travis
Category: RTAP Managers
State: California
Email: brian_travis@dot.ca.gov
Phone: (916) 654-9842
Organization: Oregon DOT, Public Transit Division
Name: Casandra Mance
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Oregon
Email: casandra.mance@odot.state.or.us
Phone: (503) 986-3669
Organization: West Virginia DOT, Division of Public Transit
Name: Cindy Fish
Category: RTAP Managers
State: West Virginia
Email: cindy.e.fish@wv.gov
Phone: (304) 558-0428
Organization: South Carolina DOT
Name: Curtis Sims
Category: RTAP Managers
State: South Carolina
Email: simsc@scdot.org
Phone: (803) 737-0071
Organization: New Mexico DOT, Transit and Rail Division
Name: David Harris
Category: RTAP Managers
State: New Mexico
Email: DavidC.Harris@state.nm.us
Phone: (505) 827-5420
Organization: Ohio Department of Transportation
Name: David Walker
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Ohio
Email: david.walker@dot.ohio.gov
Phone: (614) 644-0301
Organization: DART First State
Name: Denise Tyler
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Delaware
Email: Denise.Tyler@state.de.us
Phone: (302) 760-2841
Organization: Illinois Rural Transit Assistance Center (RTAC)
Name: Ed Heflin, CCTM
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Illinois
Email: EL-Heflin@wiu.edu
Phone: (309) 298-3392
Organization: Colorado Association of Transit Agencies (CASTA)
Name: Elena Wilken
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Colorado
Email: elenaw@coloradotransit.com
Phone: (303) 839-5197
Organization: Montana DOT, Transit Section
Name: Eric Romero
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Montana
Email: eromero@mt.gov
Phone: (406) 444-7296
Organization: New Hampshire DOT, Bureau of Rail and Transit
Name: Fred Butler
Category: RTAP Managers
State: New Hampshire
Email: fbutler@dot.state.nh.us
Phone: (603) 271-4043
Organization: Missouri University of Science and Technology
Name: Heath Pickerill
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Missouri
Email: pickerillh@mst.edu
Phone: (573) 341-7637
Organization: North Carolina DOT, Public Transportation Division
Name: Hope Mozingo
Category: RTAP Managers
State: North Carolina
Email: vhmozingo@ncdot.gov
Phone: (919) 707-4687
Organization: New Jersey Transit, Office of Local Programs
Name: Janelle Rivera-Diaz
Category: RTAP Managers
State: New Jersey
Email: jrivera1@njtransit.com
Phone: (973) 491-8018
Organization: Maryland Transit Administration
Name: Jeannie Fazio
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Maryland
Email: jfazio1@mta.maryland.gov
Phone: (410) 767-3781
Organization: Connecticut DOT, Bureau of Public Transportation
Name: Joanna Juskowiak
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Connecticut
Email: joanna.juskowiak@ct.gov
Phone: (860) 594-2835
Organization: Tennessee Department of Transportation
Name: Joshua Rio-Ross
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Tennessee
Email: Joshua.Rio-Ross@tn.gov
Phone: (615) 244-4035