X

Directory of State RTAP Managers

Keyword Search:

by Category
First Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State
Map View

Search Results for: ALL
   Thumbnail
Data pager
123
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 55 items in 3 pages
Organization: Idaho Transportation Department, Public Transportation Program
Name: Juanita Risch
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Idaho
Email: Juanita.risch@itd.idaho.gov
Phone: (208) 334-8875
Organization: Texas Department of Transportation
Name: Kari Banta
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Texas
Email: Kari.Banta@txdot.gov
Phone: (512) 465-7368
Organization: Nebraska Department of Roads, Rail and Public Transportation Division
Name: Kari Ruse
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Nebraska
Email: kari.ruse@nebraska.gov
Phone: (402) 479-4694
Organization: Louisiana Department of Transportation & Development
Name: Keycha Alexander-Green
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Louisiana
Email: keycha.alexander-green@la.gov
Phone: (225) 379-3066
Organization: Iowa DOT, Office of Public Transit
Name: Kristin Haar
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Iowa
Email: kristin.haar@iowadot.us
Phone: (515) 233-7875
Organization: New Jersey Transit, Office of Local Programs
Name: Lea Sheridan
Category: RTAP Managers
State: New Jersey
Email: LSheridan@njtransit.com
Phone: 973-491-8043
Organization: Rhode Island Public Transit Authority Planning Department
Name: Lillian Shuey Picchione
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Rhode Island
Email: lpicchione@ripta.com
Phone: (401) 784-9500
Organization: Washington DOT, Public Transportation Division
Name: Linda Howell
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Washington
Email: howell@wsdot.wa.gov
Phone: (509) 543-3316
Organization: South Dakota DOT
Name: Lisa Donner
Category: RTAP Managers
State: South Dakota
Email: Lisa.Donner@state.sd.us
Phone: (605) 773-4169
Organization: Kansas University Transportation Center
Name: Lisa Harris
Category: RTAP Managers
State: South Dakota
Email: lharris@ku.edu
Phone: 785-864-2590
Organization: MnDOT Office of Transit
Name: Megan Neeck
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Minnesota
Email: megan.neeck@state.mn.us
Phone: (651) 366-4174
Organization: Florida DOT, Public Transit Office
Name: Michael Wright
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Florida
Email: Michael.wright1@dot.state.fl.us
Phone: (850) 414-4529
Organization: Georgia DOT, Office of Intermodal Programs
Name: Michele Nystrom
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Georgia
Email: mnystrom@dot.ga.gov
Phone: (404) 631-1235
Organization: Nevada DOT
Name: Michelle Houston
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Nevada
Email: mhouston@dot.nv.gov
Phone: 775-888-7463
Organization: Puerto Rico Highway and Transportation Authority
Name: Nadgie Zea
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Puerto Rico
Email: NZea@dtop.gov.pr
Phone: (787) 729-1586
Organization: Virginia Department of Rail and Public Transportation
Name: Neil Sherman
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Virginia
Email: neil.sherman@drpt.virginia.gov
Phone: (804) 786-1154
Organization: Pennsylvania DOT
Name: Robert Sharp
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Pennsylvania
Email: rosharp@pa.gov
Phone: (717) 783-9461
Organization: Guam Regional Transit Authority
Name: Rudy Cabana
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Guam
Email: rudy.cabana@grta.guam.gov
Phone: (671) 475-4603
Organization: Hawaii Department of Transportation, Statewide Transportation Planning Office
Name: Ryan Fujii
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Hawaii
Email: ryan.fujii@hawaii.gov
Phone: (808) 587-2028
Organization: Arizona DOT
Name: Sara Allred
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Arizona
Email: SAllred@azdot.gov
Phone: (602) 712-4498
Organization: Alabama Transportation Planning and Modal Programs Bureau
Name: Sonya Baker
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Alabama
Email: bakers@dot.state.al.us
Phone: (334) 353-6403
Organization: Alaska DOT & Public Facilities Statewide Planning Division
Name: Stephanie Bushong
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Alaska
Email: stephanie.bushong@alaska.gov
Phone: (907) 465-2780
Organization: Wisconsin DOT Bureau of Transit, Local Roads, Rails & Harbors
Name: Stephen Hirschfeld
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Wisconsin
Email: stephen.hirshfeld@dot.wi.gov
Phone: (608) 267-0209
Organization: Oklahoma Department of Transportation, Transit Programs Division
Name: Steve Jagosh
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Oklahoma
Email: sjagosh@odot.org
Phone: (405) 522-9087
Organization: Wyoming Department of Transportation
Name: Taylor Rossetti
Category: RTAP Managers
State: Wyoming
Email: taylor.rossetti@wyo.gov
Phone: (307) 777-4181