X

Directory of Trainers

The purpose of this Directory is to connect local, regional, and state organizations looking to hire a trainer with trainers available for hire. Trainers listed have provided their information voluntarily.  Trainers who wish to be added can email info@nationalrtap.org with your contact information, training topics, and training region.  If you're looking for a trainer in your region, filter within the Directory by FTA Region. To find out your FTA Region, view this map on FTA's website

You may also be interested in the training offered by the organizations listed below. Additionally, you might want to contact your state RTAP manager, local fire department, and neighboring transportation providers regarding training opportunities.

Note: this is not an exhaustive list and some training may involve a fee. None of the trainers or organizations have been specifically endorsed by National RTAP. 

Keyword Search:

by Category
by Name
A  | B  | C  | D  | E  | F  | G  | H  | I  | J  | K  | L  | M  | N  | O  | P  | Q  | R  | S  | T  | U  | V  | W  | X  | Y  | Z  | ALL
by State
Map View

Search Results for: ALL
Thumbnail
Data pager
12
Page size:
PageSizeComboBox
select
 32 items in 2 pages
Organization: County of Kauai Transportation Agency
Name: Bob Brun
Category: Region 9, Trainer
State: Hawaii
Email: rbrun@kauai.gov
Phone: (808) 246-8127
Organization: Central Oregon Intergovernmental Council
Name: Brad Chism
Category: Region 10, Trainer
State: Oregon
Email: BChism@coic.org
Phone: (541) 316-2229
Organization:
Name: David Scribbins
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Wisconsin
Email: revdscribbs@hotmail.com
Phone: (608) 604-5682
Organization: Cape May County Transportation Department
Name: David Smith
Category: Region 2, Trainer
State: New Jersey
Email: dsmith@co.cape-may.nj.us
Phone: (609) 886-1340
Organization: MassTran
Name: Dennis Boucher
Category: Region 1, Trainer
State: Massachusetts
Email: dboucher@masstran.biz
Phone: 978-223-4019
Organization:
Name: Gary Hegland
Category: Region 5, Region 7, Region 8
State: North Dakota
Email: ghegland@i29.net
Phone: (701) 866-3185
Organization: Guam CEDDERS - Center for Excellence in Developmental Disabilities Education, Research & Service
Name: Ginger Porter
Category: Region 9, Trainer
State: -
Email: ginger.porter@guamcedders.org
Phone: (671) 735-2478
Organization: Bolivar County Council on Aging
Name: Harriman Trice
Category: Region 4, Region 6, Trainer
State: Mississippi
Email: hrtrice.bccoa@hotmail.com
Phone: (662) 846-6161
Organization: The Learning & Performance Improvement Group, LLC
Name: Joe Seitz
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Pennsylvania
Email: joeseitz@thelpigroup.com
Phone: (717) 434-0361
Organization: County of Somerset, Division of Transportation
Name: John Adair
Category: Region 2, Trainer
State: New Jersey
Email: adair@co.somerset.nj.us
Phone: (908) 231-7115
Organization: New York State Department of Transportation (NYSDOT)
Name: John Fabian
Category: Region 2, Trainer
State: New York
Email: John.Fabian@dot.ny.gov
Phone: (518) 485-2447
Organization: NCSU - Institute for Transportation Research and Education
Name: Kai Monast
Category: Region 4, Trainer
State: North Carolina
Email: kcmonast@ncsu.edu
Phone: (919) 515-8768
Organization: Training Associates, Inc.
Name: Karen Rohrbach
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Alabama
Email: office@t-a-i.com
Phone: (205) 477-0810
Organization: DARTS
Name: Kimberly Grimmer
Category: Region 5, Trainer
State: Minnesota
Email: kim.grimmer@darts1.org
Phone: (651) 234-2296
Organization: Southwest Transit Association (SWTA)
Name: Kristen Joyner
Category: Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: kjoyner@swta.org
Phone: (615) 390-6863
Organization: Ride Connection
Name: Lesa Pinker
Category: Region 10, Trainer
State: Oregon
Email: lpinker@rideconnection.org
Phone: (503) 528-1736
Organization: Paul Bunyan Transit
Name: LuAnn Bleiler
Category: Region 5, Trainer
State: Minnesota
Email: l.bleiler@paulbunyantransit.com
Phone: (218) 751-8765 x4
Organization: City of Sierra Vista, Vista Transit
Name: Mark Nobles
Category: Region 9, Trainer
State: Arizona
Email: mark.nobles@sierravistaaz.gov
Phone: (520) 417-4888
Organization: M. Greene Planning & Resource Development
Name: Melanie Greene
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Arizona
Email: melanie@mgreeneprd.com
Phone: (520) 255-3274
Organization: Transit Mobility Program, Texas A&M Transportation Institute
Name: Meredith Highsmith, AICP
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: m-highsmith@tamu.edu
Phone: (512) 407-1110
Organization: Targhee Regional Public Transportation Authority (TRPTA)
Name: Michael Jones
Category: Region 10, Trainer
State: Idaho
Email: michael.trpta@gmail.com
Phone: (208) 535-0356
Organization: Kibois Area Transit System
Name: Michael Jordan
Category: Region 6, Region 7, Trainer
State: Oklahoma
Email: mike.jordan@kibois.org
Phone: (918) 967-3325
Organization: Choctaw Nation
Name: Otis Mingo
Category: Region 1, Region 10, Region 2, Region 3, Region 4, Region 5, Region 6, Region 7, Region 8, Region 9, Trainer
State: Mississippi
Email: otis.mingo@choctaw.org
Phone: (601) 650-7498
Organization: Alamo Area Council of Governments
Name: Pamela Vann, CCTM, CSSO
Category: Region 6, Trainer
State: Texas
Email: pvann@aacog.com
Phone: (210) 832-5037
Organization: Cheyenne Transit Program
Name: Renae Jording, CCTM
Category: Region 8, Trainer
State: Wyoming
Email: rjording@cheyennecity.org
Phone: (307) 637-6384