X

Recent Board Members

I always used the CASE (Copy And Steal Everything) method to develop training materials until I discovered RTAP. They give it to you for free. Use it!

John Filippone, former National RTAP Review Board Chair

Current Review Board Members

Please note that end dates shown for Board Member terms are the date of the Member's last meeting. Terms officially extend up to, but not including the following Board Meeting (Spring or Fall).  

 

Connie J. Sipe, Chair
Transit Program Administrator
Center for Community 
700 Katlian, Suite B
Sitka, AK 99835
Phone: 907-966-4232
csipe@cfc.org 
F 2017-S 2020

Marcele J. Edington, Vice Chair
Program Manager
Office of Passenger Transportation, Michigan Department of Transportation
425 West Ottawa Street, P.O. Box 30050
Lansing, MI 48909
Phone:  517-335-1694
EdingtonM@michigan.gov 
F 2017-S 2020

Deborah Bach
Rural Transit Programs Supervisor
New Mexico Department of Transportation, Transit and Rail Division
P.O. Box 1149
Santa Fe, NM 87504-1149
Phone: 505-819-9112
Deborah.Bach@state.nm.us
F 2019-S 2022

 

Jeremy Bell
Interim Director
Choctaw Transit Mississippi
Band of Choctaw Indians
390 Industrial Park
Suite 1 Choctaw, MS 39350
Phone: 601-650-7484
jeremy.bell@choctaw.org
F 2020-S 2023

Tyler Bender
Compliance Officer
Ohio Department of Transportation
Office of Transit 1980 West Broad Street
Mailstop Code 3110
Columbus, OH 43223
Phone: 614-995-0754
tyler.bender@dot.ohio.gov
F 2020-S 2023

Laura Corff
United Community Action Program, Inc./Cimarron Transit
Transit Director
222 East Grand Avenue, Suite 308
Ponca City, OK  74601
Phone: 918-762-3041 Ext. 181
lcorff@ucapinc.org
S 2020-F 2022

Jeannie Fazio
Deputy Director, Office of Local Transit Support Maryland Transit Administration
6 St. Paul Street, 8th Floor
Baltimore, MD 21202
Phone: 301-728-5726
Jfazio1@mdot.maryland.gov
S 2021-F 2023

Angie Jones
District Manager
Grant County Transportation District (People Mover)
229 NE Dayton Street / PO Box 126
John Day, OR 97845
Phone: 541-575-2370
peoplemover@outlook.com
S 2019-F 2021

Shauna Miller
RTAP Program Manager
Idaho Transportation Department
PO Box 7129
Boise, ID 83707
Phone: 208-334-8533
Shauna.miller@itd.idaho.gov
S 2020-F 2022

Pradip Pant​
Planning Program Administrator
Hawaii Department of Transportation, Statewide Transportation Planning Office
200 Rodgers Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96826
Phone: 808-831-7968
Pradip.R.Pant@hawaii.gov
S 2020-F 2022

Brenda Schweitzer
Executive Director
Brookings Area Transit Authority
418 Western Avenue
Brookings, SD 57006
605-692-5416
bschweitzer@brookingsareatransit.com
S 2021-F 2023

 Paula Smith
Executive Director
Tri River Transit
PO Box 436
Hamlin, WV 25523
304-824-2944
trtpaula@tririver.org
S 2021-F 2023

Jill Stedem
Administrative & Development Director
OATS Transit
2501 Maguire Blvd. Suite 101
Columbia, MO 65201
573-443-4516, ext 9001
jstedem@oatstransit.org
S 2021-F 2023

Pamela West​
Operations Management Analyst Principal
Mississippi Department of Transportation
401 North West Street
Jackson, MS 39201
Phone: 601-359-7787
pwest@mdot.ms.gov
S 2020-F 2022